Posted by: bkdsignature | April 21, 2009

How to support Sneak Attack in your sales


So there has just been a movement to start selling items to generate revenue to buy SA items. Here’s what Parasox came up with. It’s for a great cause:

parasox says:
I’m back! Ok, I’ll repeat the info that I’m using for my items. You don’t have to use the same info, and any suggestions are welcome! And by the way, I’m not in charge; I just had time to play today and this idea is taking off – it’s fun!

In the title of my items, I’m adding (Sneak Attack Support Item).

In my tags, I’m adding “SA Support”.

In the actual item description, there’s a paragraph that reads like this:

“All money from the sale of this item will go toward supporting sneak attacks! For information on sneak attacks, please see http://www.handmademovement.com. If you would like to find items listed by other sellers as Sneak Attack Support, please search for “SA Support” under tags. Thank you for helping me support new Etsy sellers!”

I hope to start joining in on buying soon!

Leave a Reply

Categories

