Posted by: bkdsignature | April 22, 2009

My new invention!!!


So last week I attempted to create my own pattern for a flower applique.  Didn’t do so well.  But I like to turn “negatives” into positives, so I applied the advice of one of my friends (something I had already considered before, but I like affirmation) and created my own invention!  This line is 100% original – which I’ve heard buyers on Etsy love.  My friend does quite well with her line of original creations.  Soooo dun dun dun duhhhhhh!  Here it is!

Starburst Flowies - Bluebie

Bluebie

Bluebie

This adorable little creature loves wandering the forests and enjoying life. He is blue and black colored and the only one of his kind. Adopt him today!

Responses

  1. OMG! He is sooo funny! I love his different colored eyes:)

  2. He’s got eyes like david Bowie! I think he would make an excellent magnet or hair clip too. Something to give him purpose in his day 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

