Posted by: bkdsignature | July 17, 2009

Sac Design Downtown!


I will be at my second craft fair this Saturday at Sacramento Design Downtown!  This is the first time it is being held and it will run the third Saturday of every month.  It is put on by Sacramento News and Review.  I will be located on 11th Street between K and L.  Please come out and support me!  I’d really appreciate it!

I’m really nervous because there is a lot of competition for me.  I fear that I won’t sell anything!  I also am afraid that I don’t have enough inventory. :/  So please tell your friends about me selling!  My stuff makes GREAT, UNIQUE gifts!

For more information: http://www.newsreview.com/sacramento/third_saturday_design_downtown/event

Check out the Facebook event!

ALSO:  one of my fellow Sac Etsy Team members was blogged about regarding her participation in the event!  Please give the article some love!

Responses

  1. I can personally say that your pendants are of great quality and adorable, you’ll do great….sending good luck your way…relax and have fun!!

  2. Thank you Dee! That really means a lot to me! I’m a perfectionist so I try to make the best quality products I can. 🙂

  3. Hi B,

    Hope that all went well for you today. Please give me a call about tomorrow. I need to cancel. If you don’t have my phone number, it’s in the phone book.

    Take care,

    Vicki


Leave a Reply

Categories

