Posted by: bkdsignature | July 30, 2009

OMG, BEST THING EVER! Or, at least one. :)


So, I’m about to go to bed right now and I caught that the Weekend Deals Gift Guide had been posted.  So I decided to look to see if I was featured.  I know I’m not in the Storque article, but the Guide is a pretty big deal, too.

Ok, I know this may seen trivial, but it’s pretty big stuff for me so I gotta share:

http://www.etsy.com/gift-guides/weekend-deals-discount-sale/189?&page=2

This is the BIGGEST accomplishment for me so far on Etsy. I’m SOOOO happy, I cannot tell you how much this makes my day. It’s not the article, but 2nd page at the top… this newbie will take it! Out of 30 pages worth of posts on Mary’s thread, I am so honored to have been picked! And it’s one of my Charity Items so hopefully I’ll sell bunches and get to donate lots! 🙂

Anyways, wanted to share my biggest accomplishment yet!  I’m hoping this will be my impetus to greater things to come. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

