Posted by: bkdsignature | August 23, 2009

Great Feature!


So I’m on a small hiatus right now, or rather, I’m not as focused on Etsy right now since I’m moving back to school this week.

HOWEVER, I was pleasantly surprised to find out today that a fellow UWIB member featured me on her blog!  Please give it some love!  Her article is very nice and I love the graphics she created to feature my stuff.  I’m very excited and flattered about this feature.  I’ve purchased some of her earrings already and love them so much – I literally wore them the day I got them.  You can check out her shop at JMJ Creations.  Not only is her photography fantastic, but I’ve favorited a lot of her items. 🙂

Thanks for looking at her article!

Leave a Reply

Categories

