Posted by: bkdsignature | November 21, 2009

BLACK FRIDAY TO CYBER MONDAY SPECIAL


One of the biggest shopping days of the year is upon us.  I love looking in the ads to find great deals and maybe inspiration for holiday gifts.  Last year was my first official year participating in Black Friday.  However, I skipped the lines and shopped on Amazon!  Got some great deals on TWO new Canon cameras, plus other great stuff.  Not only did I avoid the early morning lines, but I still got the joy from Black Friday. 🙂

This year avoid the lines AND support handmade by shopping for gifts with me!  I’m offering FREE SHIPPING on ALL orders over $20.  I have TONS of glass tile pendants and crochet items, and I’m still creating new inventory to add daily.

Some of my fellow UWIB members are having sales that weekend, too.

For your stationary and gift wrapping needs (to go along with your wonderful purchase from me 🙂 ), visit my wonderful friend Amanda at DawnCorrespondence.  I myself have ordered custom Thank You cards from her and plan on purchasing more stuff from her in the future.  She is also having a FREE SHIPPING sale.

Looking for some great handbags and bath products for your girls?  From now until Cyber Monday, get 26% off your purchase using discount code Thanks26 at Inspr’d Boutique.

Want some pretty art to adorn your walls?  At Kristen Stein Fine Art: “BLACK FRIDAY thru CYBER MONDAY (Nov. 27 – Nov. 30) “BOGO 50%”. Buy one item at full-price, receive 50% off the second item of equal or lesser value. Reserve items today, or visit my store this coming weekend when the etsy promotion begins. You will also receive FREE US Shipping and discounted international shipping on all items.”  I’ve been eyeing her Freud shirt myself, being a Psych major and all. 🙂

Elena at Fashion Touch wants you to know that “I will have Black Friday through Cyber Monday sale in my Etsy store at http://www.etsy.com/shop/FashionTouch Everybody welcome! FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING + 10% on your 2nd, 3rd, etc item. Custom orders are always welcome, same discounts apply on the orders made on these days.  Currently Free shipping on beaded necklaces at… http://www.etsy.com/shop/FashionTouch?section_id=6241674” Her products have been recently featured on the FP of Etsy.

For some more FREE SHIPPING deals, head on over to Rita’s Creations on Etsy or And More Bags.  Rita is offering the deal store wide for both of her shops.

Trudy announces in her shop: “November 26 to November 30 = FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS!!!  10% off all orders over $100 . . . save now!! Get ahead of the rush!”  Momma Goddess Treasures carries jewelry.

In need of some cute polymer clay treasurers?  Pink Fink is offering FREE SHIPPING Nov 26th – 30th.  I myself have purchased one of her adorable creations as a present for a friend.

Want some cute lingerie at an affordable price?  At Naughty and Nice Lingerie, Brenda is offering 10% off everything in her store when you email her your order to naughtynicestore[at]aol[dot]com.  This includes sale items as well.  And as always, you get fast free shipping (within the USA), dollar rewards, and free gifts!  She has a large selection of wonderful items.

Need another reason to buy handmade and local with me?  See this article on Etsy.

Responses

  1. I love both shops….your tiles and Amanda’s cards! Great blog….now off to do some shopping!

  2. Great blog! I love your tiles and Amanda’s cards! Now off to do my shopping!

  3. I have already started my SALE! I just marked down over 40 dog collars to $5, $6, and $7! You can find them in the SALE section of my Crazy For Collars Etsy shop.
    Have a thrilling, selling, fun week!


Leave a Reply

Categories

