Posted by: bkdsignature | November 26, 2009

Don’t forget my SALE!


Hello!  Tomorrow starts my big sale!  I have many glass tile pendants, crochet items, and eco-friendly crochet items – over 88 items to choose from.

If you are a Linfield student, obviously this sale will be hard to participate in because I wouldn’t be shipping you your purchase.  If you’re interested in purchasing, convo me for a special Linfield Student BF/CM equivalent discount.

I JUST created a newsletter today!  If you would like to be on the mailing list for my shop’s monthly newsletter, sign up here http://www.eepurl.com/fmpP.  Sign up for BKD Signature’s monthly newsletter to learn more about my products, be notified of upcoming sales, and receive special subscriber discounts!

BLACK FRIDAY TO CYBER MONDAY ETSY SALE: PURCHASE $20 OR MORE WORTH OF PRODUCTS AND RECEIVE FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING!!! Refund given via PayPal. As always, I include free goodies in your purchase!

TELL YOUR FRIENDS AND FAMILY!  MY ITEMS MAKE PERFECT GIFTS FOR BIRTHDAYS AND HOLIDAYS!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

