Posted by: bkdsignature | January 30, 2010

OMG!!! FRONT PAGE EXPOSURE!!!


This morning I woke up at 5:00 am PST to take my parents to the airport.  When I got home, I turned on my computer and logged onto my e-mail to find a convo from an Etsy friend about my Front Page exposure at about 8:00 EST!  SOOOOO excited!  I’m been working hard for almost a year now and it has finally paid off!  My favorite photo of my Love in Bloom pendants was featured in an adorably colorful Treasury.

The exposure resulted in 18 Shop Hearts and 24 item hearts and 357 item views (according to Craftcult).

I AM SO EXCITED!!!

Responses

  1. yay!!!!! Congrats!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

