Posted by: bkdsignature | February 14, 2010

My First Etsyversary!


I’m excited to announce that I have my first Etsyversary coming up!  While I technically started selling during my Spring Break of last year, I am choosing my Etsyversary date as my technical date of setting up shop.  As a result, I am shooting for 100 sales by Feb 19th, a common (and hopefully reasonable) goal.  As of right now, I am 16 sales away from reaching it.  Will you help me?

To celebrate, I am having an awesome sale in my shop!  In this section, you will find (now) 28 various pendants marked at 30% off.  Never have I done such a sale before – these are ROCK BOTTOM prices for me.  I will most likely not do this type of sale ever again this year, so stock up now on my high quality pendants!  Any birthdays or holidays you need presents for?  Want to treat yourself?  Support handmade by purchasing with me!  You won’t be disappointed – satisfaction guaranteed!

Hope to see you shopping in my shop soon and Happy Etsyversary to me! 🙂

Responses

  1. Congrats dear !

  2. Awww….. Happy Anniversary Brie! So glad you are here….. 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

