Posted by: bkdsignature | July 23, 2010

Where I’ll Be Next


BKD Signature will be at Midtown Bazaar in Downtown Sacramento tomorrow on 16th and J between 8 am & 2 pm if you want to drop by and say hi!

Mark Your Calendar: Sherwood Art & Wine Festival – 08/14-08/15 – Downtown Sherwood, OR – this is a fundraiser for Wild Cat Haven

PLEASE NOTE: I try to make my craft shows and Etsy each a unique experience for my customers. Therefore, you will not see most inventory from my shows in my Etsy shop & vice versa. However, if you remember a specific product(s) from a show that you would like to purchase from me via Etsy, I am more than happy to find it for you and make a custom listing.  I try to update my Fan Page with new products.  You can always claim one of these products for yourself to beat others to purchasing it.  Again, I am more than happy to find it for you and make a custom listing.

Leave a Reply

Categories

